

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO CYCLING FEDERATION

2014 National Road Champions

Elite Men		
Event Cyclist's Name Club		
Criterium	Gavyn Nero	The Braves
Individual Time Trial	Gevan Samuel	The Braves
Road Race	Gevan Samuel	The Braves

Elite Women		
Event Cyclist's Name Club		
Individual Time Trial	Christiane Farah	Unattached

Junior Men		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
Criterium	Akil Campbell	Rigtech Sonics
Individual Time Trial	Akil Campbell	Rigtech Sonics
Road Race	Akil Campbell	Rigtech Sonics

Junior Women		
Event Cyclist's Name Club		
Criterium		
Individual Time Trial	Keiana Lester	Bike Smith
Road Race	Keiana Lester	Bike Smith

Masters 40-49		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
Criterium	David Tardieu	Slipstream
Individual Time Trial (40-44)	David Tardieu	Slipstream
Individual Time Trial (45-49)	Derrick Simon	Slipstream
Road Race	Ancil Roberts	Rigtech Sonics

Masters 50-59		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
Criterium	Derreck De Gannes	The Braves
Individual Time Trial (50-54)	Derreck De Gannes	The Braves
Individual Time Trial (55-59)	Stephen Aboud	Unattached
Road Race	Wayne Samuel	Southclaine

Masters 60-69		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
Criterium	Earl Mcleod	Heatwave
Individual Time Trial (60-64)	Stephen Joseph	Rigtech Sonics
Individual Time Trial (65-69)	Peter Hernandez	Hummingbirds
Road Race	Earl Mcleod	Heatwave

Masters 70+		
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club
Criterium	Ronald Peters	Madonna
Individual Time Trial	Ronald Peters	Madonna
Road Race	Ronald Peters	Madonna

Juvenile - Male			
Event Cyclist's Name Club			
Criterium	Ramon Belmontes	The Braves	
Individual Time Trial	Tyler Cole	Rigtech Sonics	
Road Race	Tyler Cole	Rigtech Sonics	

Juvenile - Female			
Event Cyclist's Name Club			
Individual Time Trial Dominique Lovell Arima Wheelers			

Tinymites - Male		
Event Cyclist's Name Club		
Criterium	Jabari Whiteman	Southclaine
Individual Time Trial	Jabari Whiteman	Southclaine
Road Race	Jabari Whiteman	Southclaine